QCTV.org
City of Anoka























    QCTV.org is your home for streaming and on-demand video of your favorite sports, government and community programs from Andover, Anoka, Champlin and Ramsey, Minnesota.





No upcoming meetings scheduled at this time.




December 19, Friday at 7pm
Blaine @ Andover, Girls Basketball

December 22, Monday at 7pm
St. Francis @ Anoka, Girls Basketball

January 6, Tuesday at 7:30pm
Buffalo @ Champlin Park, Boys Hockey

January 8, Thursday at 7:00pm
Armstrong @ Anoka, Boys Basketball

January 13, Tuesday at 7pm
Elk River @ Anoka, Girls Hockey

January 15, Thursday at 7:30pm
Andover @ Champlin Park, Girls Hockey

January 20, Tuesday at 7:30pm
Centennial @ Champlin ParkBoys Hockey

January 24, Saturday at 3:00pm
Champlin Park @ Andover, Boys Hockey

January 27, Tuesday at 7pm
Centennial @ Champlin Park, Boys Basketball

January 29, Thursday at 7pm
Andover @ Anoka, Boys Hockey

February 3, Tuesday at 7pm
Andover @ Champlin Park, Girls Basketball

February 5, Thursday at 7pm
Centennial @ Andover, Girls Basketball

February 9, Monday at 7pm
Minnetonka @ Andover, Boys Basketball

February 20, Friday at 7pm
Blaine @ Champlin Park, Girls Basketball

Note: Mobile devices are not fully supported.









Follow us on Facebook!  Follow us on You Tube!  Follow us on Twitter!

© 2014 Quad Cities Community Television, Marketplace Plus, and its licensors. All rights reserved.